generosity

ok, so eggs aren’t something that I would normally write about but I have 6  dozen beautiful, farm fresh eggs in my fridge.  i bought 2 dozen at farmer’s market raised by doris and her family and brenda generously gave me another 4 dozen that she got from her dad. he is an elderly fellow I have never met who lives on a farm and raises his own laying hens. i long to meet this man who so generously shares his eggs with us.  i need to send him some more preserves.

eggs1

eggs3

Leave a Reply

