equipment

I have never visited a physical therapist before, but I am glad I met Jerry this morning at Advanced Physical Therapy. He told me that my knee is not falling apart and that some physical therapy and some good shoes should do the trick. He sent me to the folks at First Gear in Wichita’s Old Town. The sales guy was fantastic! He watched me walk and then told me exactly what Jerry had told me this morning. I needed a different kind of athetic shoe. He brought out four pair for me to try. I decided on a pair in less than 10 minutes and was out the door. So now I am armed with ankle weights, new shoes, my exercise instructions and another appointment with Jerry on Friday.

equipment

Leave a Reply

